Go to the menu item "club house" and click on "teams".
Now select the affected team via the drop-down menu.
Click the down arrow in the respective member's card.
Now select “delete”.
After confirming, the player’s profile will be deleted from all teams and cannot be restored.
Select several players at the same time by ticking "Select"-box.
All selected members can now be removed from your club version via the "Delete" button in the header bar (blue).